List of Agents for Australian Global College Pty Ltd

Australian Global College Pty Ltd representative agents are in the following countries:
1-Career Pty Ltd

Asif Islam

Suite 103, Level 1, 661 George Street

HAYMARKET, NSW - 2000

Australia

0280035252

asif@onecareer.com.au

onecareer.com.au

Academia International

MD Masud Rana

House# 78 (4th floor), Road #11, Block# M

Banani, Dhaka - 1213

Bangladesh

+8801977778559

masud@academiaglobal.org

Ascend Consultancy Pty Ltd

Riyad

3/393 George Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0413746443

riyad@inspoxpert.com.au

Australian Education Advisory Services Pty Ltd

Vida Fernandez

16/24 Main Street,

Blacktown, NSW - 2148

Australia

0286640611

vida@myaeas.com

myaeas.com/

Australian Education Expert Pty Ltd

Md Shahidul Islam

Level -12, 50 Queen Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

+61 3 9620 1773

melbourne@pfecglobal.com.au

www.pfecglobal.com.au

Australian Management and Education Services Pty. Ltd.

Ossama Abdellatif

PO Box 20401, World Square

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

info@amesgroup.com.au

www.amesgroup.com.au

CANZ Documentation and Facilitation Services

Marty De Leon

5th Floor, Liberty Building, A Arnaiz Avenue

Makati City, Metro Manila, NCR - 1223

Philippines

639178224448

martydeleon1@gmail.com

www.fortrust.ph

DCS EDUCARE

MD Rezaul Karim

Flat-15ab, House-15 Bashati Condominium, Road-17

Banani, Dhaka - 1213

Bangladesh

+8801717070812

dcsbdeducare@gmail.com

Educonnect Australia

Dr Reza Sahriflou

Suite 503, 478 George Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

1300 695 985

reza.shariflou@educonnect.com.au

www.educonnect.com.au

Edugate Gateway Pty Ltd

Rami EL Naboulsi

42/301 castlereagh street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0416808841

rami@edugate.com.au

www.educate.com.au/

Eduwires

Abdul Aziz

The Emporium, Plot # 14/1, Suite # C5/2 (5th Floor)

Shyamoli, Dhaka - 1207

Bangladesh

+8801673300427

abaziz.officials@gmail.com

EHUB INTERNATIONAL

Bijay Gurung

Level 2, 22 Market Street

Sydney, ACT - 2000

Australia

0403697582

bijay@ehubinternational.com

Embark Education and Migration Services

ARIFUR RAHMAN

L 3 478 GEORGE ST

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

61 411 874 010

marketing@embarkglobaledu.com.au

www.embarkglobaldedu.com.au

Expert Education and Visa Services

Badri Aryal

Level 6, 263 Clarence Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0413887537

badri@experteducation.com.au

experteducation.com.au

Expert Theory PTY LTD

Khalid Mehmood

C2, 58 Newcastle Street

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

61402004278

info.experttheory@gmail.com

www.experttheory.com.au

First One Education Pty Ltd

KEVIN WHITE

SHOPS 27-31 TOWNHALL SQUARE

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0292670718

training@firstedumigration.com.au

firstedumigration.com.au

Globancy Pty Ltd

Miguel Mudbidri

Suite 14, Level 15, 327 Pitt St

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0280950535

miguel@globancy.com

www.globancy.com

IEC Management Consultants LLC

Nader Golestani

C13-607 Hamsah A Building, Al Karama

Dubai, Dubai - 18680

United Arab Emirates

+447442978718

nader.golestani@edu-consultancy.com

www.edu-consultancy.com

Index Match Consultancy

Joselito Tungcab

12A Westfield Place

Blacktown, NSW - 2148

Australia

0425259283

activate@indexmatch.com.au

Indexmatch.com.au

International Group For Educational Consultancy

Mr. Mohammad Nimrawi

Suite 101/451 Manning Building , Pitt St. Haymarket

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 420 307 771

agreement@igec.com.au

www.igecglobal.com

Ivy League Network

Md Sharif Hossain

House# 27(5th floor), Rd# 11, Block# F

Banani, Dhaka - 1213

Bangladesh

+8801711927911

sharif@ivyleaguenetwork.org

JLU Education Services

Julia Lu

Jalan Starban No. 7

Polonia, Medan - 20157

Indonesia

+61450287588

julia.lu@jlueducationservices.co.id

www.jlueducationservices.co.id

KAM Migration & Education Consultancy

Karol Anne Go Sy

33 Sirius St

Ruse, NSW - 2560

Australia

0468944832

karol@kammigration.com.au

kammigration.com

Learn Australia

Mark Sinclair

PO Box 1237

Windsor, VIC - 3181

Australia

0410 484 037

Mark@LearnAustralia.com

www.learnaustralia.com

Learnsyd

Diana Yanez

Fajardo 12, oficina 8 Arrecife

Las Palmas, Spain, Other - Overseas - 35500

Spain

+34666815386

info@learnsyd.com

www.learnsyd.com

Lionheart Migration Services Pty Ltd

Fadi Kotob

Suite 30.01, Level 30, 31 Market Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0292990112

fadi@lionheartmigration.com.au

lionheartmigration.com.au/

Luminedge PTY LTD

Tasnim Alam

L 14 SE 2 189-197 KENT STREET, SYDNEY New South Wales 2000

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0481847866

tasnim.alam@luminedge.com.au

luminedge.com.au

Oceania Paradise Travel Services

Filomena Tuineau

140 Sadleir Ave

Heckenberg, NSW - 2168

Australia

0405872572

ftuineau@hotmail.com

www.oceaniaptservices.com

Olga Rudakova (as a Sole Trader)

Olga Rudakova

241 Balaclava Road,

Caulfield North, VIC - 3161

Australia

61401868957

orudakova1@gmail.com

ONESTEP EDUCATION COMPANY LIMITED

PAUL TRAN

Room 1508, 15th Floor, Vincom Center Building, 72 Le Thanh Ton, Ben Nghe Ward

District 1, Ho Chi Minh - 714032

Vietnam

+842838

paul.tran@onestep.vn

duhocnghe247.com

Otto Education Australia Pty Ltd

Monica Gasparotto

15H 325 Pitt Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

041234567

info@ottomigration.com

www.ottoeducation.com.au/

Path2Australia

Rana Mrad

125 Willan Drive

Cartwright, NSW - 2168

Australia

+961 70 046 672

rana.haddad393@gmail.com

Shinkyosei Vietnam Joint Stock Company

LE THANH HUYEN

No. 37, Nhon Street, Group 8 Tu Hoang, Phuong Canh Ward, Nam Tu Liem District, Hanoi City, Vietnam

Hanoi, Hanoi - 10000

Vietnam

+849194418

shinkyosei.vn@gmail.com

shinkyosei.edu.vn/

Skill me up Education

Anne kamal

104 old kent road

mount lewis, NSW - 2190

Australia

0405515577

skillmeupeducation@outlook.com

SP VIET NAM EDUCATION INVESTMENT JOINT STOCK COMPANY

THANH SON DO

LOT 08, NGUYEN XUAN KHOAT ST., XUAN DINH

BAC TU LIEM, HA NOI - 10000

Vietnam

84918985829

SON.SAPIEN@GMAIL.COM

STUDENT WORLD

AKRAM MARDINI

3/393 GEORGE STREET,

SYDNEY NSW, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61292902366

Akram@studentworld.com.au

Study Australia Agency

Katalina Florian

Level 26, 44 Market Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0411701213

katalina@studyaustraliaa.com

Studylink

Mohsen Uddin

House 35, 4th floor, Road 1, Block A, Niketon.

Gulshan-1, Dhaka - 1213

Bangladesh

+8801747226699

mystudylinkbd@gmail.com

www.unicampus.edu.np

STUDYPLUS MIGRATION AND EDUCATION

NANDEESH HIREMATH

15 Albion Street

HARRIS PARK, NSW - 2150

Australia

+61415299606

marketing@studyplus.com.au

studyplus.com.au

T&N Sydney International Education Consultancy Pty Ltd

Tuan Nguyen

216 Marrickville Rd

MARRICKVILLE, NSW - 2204

Australia

+61280680594

tuannguyen@tnss.vn

tnss.vn

Test agency

Test agency

184

mascot, NSW - 2015

Australia

raj.rayamajhi@websutra.com.au

UNICORN GLOBAL PTY LTD t/a HILTON EDUCATION

Jessica Nguyen

Level 14, 330 Collins St

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

0450776368

info@hiltoneducation.com.au

hiltoneducation.com.au

Visa Alliance Pty Ltd

Krishma Laxmi Shrestha

Puspalal Marga, Link Road, Sorhakhutte

Kathmandu, Bagmati - 44600

Nepal

study@visaalliance.com

www.visaalliance.com.au

We Move Experience

Juan Jose Carrasco

44 North Fort Rd

Manly, NSW - 2095

Australia

+61285264454

jose@wemoveexperience.com

www.wemoveexperience.com

XUAN MIGRATION AND EDUCATION SERVIES

Xuan Dexter

15 Jenni Court

Hoppers Crossing, VIC - 3029

Australia

+61491745320

info@xmes.com.au

WWW.XMES.COM.AU

YORI education joint stock Co.

Mai Ngoc Yen

265 Le Trong Tan Str, Son Ky ward,

Ho chi minh, Tan Phu District - 700000

Vietnam

+84908346588

ngocyen_bh@yahoo.com

ZASLINKS STUDY GROUP

Mohammed Zahed Hossain

Rahim Mansion 4th Floor

1054 OR Nizam Road, CHITTAGONG - 4203

Bangladesh

008801726830242

ZASLINKSADMISSION@GMAIL.COM

www.zaslinks.com